SOA Board

Spirit of America Foundation Officers:

President                     Terrence McCabe       Past Jaycees National Director

1st Vice President        David Worthing          Past King Lion

2nd Vice President      Robert King                Past KofC State Deputy

Secretary                      Irene Belanger            China Selectman

Treasurer                     Debra Stowe               Past Grange Master

Board of Directors:

Charles AuCoin          Past Lions District Governor

Betty Austin                Skowhegan Selectman

Sandra Choate            Business Owner

Patsy Crockett            Kennebec County Commissioner

Dawn DiBlasi             Somerset County Administrator

Bruce Flaherty            Past Jaycees State Officer

Amy Fowler                Waldo County Commissioner

Victor Goodwin          Past West Gardiner Selectman

Thomas Goulette        Maine Town City County Mgment Assoc. Past Pres.

Richard Grotton          Past Maine State Grange Master

Lauren Haven             Maine County Commissioners Assoc Office Manager

Jane Hubert                 Past Pittston Selectman

Dennis Keschl             Maine Representative District 83

Maeghan Maloney      District Attorney of Kennebec & Somerset Counties

Joel Merry                   Sagadahoc County Sheriff

Heidi Peckham           Past West Gardiner Town Clerk        

Roger Pomerleau        Maine Merchants Association Past President

Kathryn Ruth              Pittsfield Town Manager

Mary Sabins                Maine Municipal Association Past President

Brent Wakefield         Business Owner

Dana Wrigley             Oakland Town Councilor

Spirit of America Foundation annual meeting is held in December.